Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

Main: (201) 391-4977
Fax: (201) 391-8830

188 Pascack Road
Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Contact Information

Meg Smith
Planning Board Secretary

201-391-4977, ext. 210

Board Members

The 2021 membership consists of nine (9) voting members, two (2) alternates, professionals and a Board Secretary.
View Board Members Here

Robert Friedberg – Chairman – Class IV, 2022–rfriedberg@wclnj.com

Jane Ann Whitchurch-Carluccio – Vice Chairwoman-Class IV, 2021 – jcarluccio@wclnj.com

Carlos Rendo – Mayor – Class I, 2021 mayorrendo@wclnj.com

Councilman Stephen Falanga – Mayor Designee, 2021 – councilmanfalanga@wclnj.com

Heidi Pollack - Class II, 2021 – hpollack@wclnj.com

Councilwoman Josephine Higgins – Class III, 2021–councilwomanhiggins@wclnj.com

Corrado Belgiovine – Class IV, 2021–cbelgiovine@wclnj.com

NiluferDescherer – Class IV, 2022–ndescherer@wclnj.com

Brian LaRose – Class IV, 2024 – blarose@wclnj.com

Thomas Panso – Class IV, 2024 – tpanso@wclnj.com

JenniferHoward – Alt 1, 2022 – jhoward@wclnj.com

Michael Casale – Alt 2, 2021 – mcasale@wclnj.com

Board Secretary – Meg Smith

Board Attorney – Brian Eyerman (Dario, Albert, Metz & Eyerman, LLC)

Board Planner – Richard Preiss(Phillips, Preiss, Grygiel LLC)

Board Engineer – Mike Neglia / Evan Jacobs (Neglia Engineering)

Board Traffic Consultant – Brian Intindola (Neglia Engineering)

 

Planning Board Information

The Planning Board is responsible for:
  • Making and adopting the Master Plan 
  • Administering the Land Subdivision Ordinance 
  • Reviewing site plans 
  • Approving conditional use applications 
  • Preparing a Municipal capital budget

Planning Board Meeting Schedule

13 Dec
Planning Board Meeting
Date 5:00 pm
10 Jan

Website Terms

GovSites

Municipal Management Software and Websites by Spatial Data Logic

 © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Homepage image by Danielle O'Brien Photography via Official Borough Facebook Page