Effective 3/28, hours are:
M & Th: 8-4
T-W: 8-6 & F: 8-1

P: (201) 391-4977
F: (201) 391-8830

188 Pascack Rd
Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Contact Information

Clairesse Neumann
Planning Board Secretary
201-391-4977, ext. 209

Board Members

The 2021 membership consists of nine (9) voting members, two (2) alternates, professionals and a Board Secretary.
View Board Members Here

Robert Friedberg – Chairman – Class IV, 2022–rfriedberg@wclnj.com

Corrado Belgiovine – Vice Chairman-Class IV, 2025 – cbelgiovine@wclnj.com

Carlos Rendo – Mayor – Class I, 2022 mayorrendo@wclnj.com

Councilman Stephen Falanga – Mayor Designee, 2022 – councilmanfalanga@wclnj.com

Heidi Pollack - Class II, 2022 – hpollack@wclnj.com

Councilwoman Josephine Higgins – Class III, 2022 –councilwomanhiggins@wclnj.com

Jane Ann Whitchurch-Carluccio – Class IV, 2025 – jcarluccio@wclnj.com

NiluferDescherer – Class IV, 2022–ndescherer@wclnj.com

Brian LaRose – Class IV, 2024 – blarose@wclnj.com

Thomas Panso – Class IV, 2024 – tpanso@wclnj.com

JenniferHoward – Alt 1, 2022 – jhoward@wclnj.com

Michael Casale – Alt 2, 2023 – mcasale@wclnj.com

Board Secretary – Clairesse Neumann

Board Attorney – Brian Eyerman (Dario, Albert, Metz & Eyerman, LLC)

Board Planner – Richard Preiss(Phillips, Preiss, Grygiel LLC)

Board Engineer – Mike Neglia / Evan Jacobs (Neglia Engineering)

Board Traffic Consultant – Brian Intindola (Neglia Engineering)

Planning Board Information

The Planning Board is responsible for:
  • Making and adopting the Master Plan 
  • Administering the Land Subdivision Ordinance 
  • Reviewing site plans 
  • Approving conditional use applications 
  • Preparing a Municipal capital budget

Planning Board Meeting Schedule

Website Terms

GovSites

Municipal Management Software and Websites by Spatial Data Logic

 © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Homepage image by Danielle O'Brien Photography via Official Borough Facebook Page