

BOROUGH OF WOODCLIFF LAKE

188 PASCACK ROAD, WOODCLIFF LAKE, NEW JERSEY 07677

201-391-4977 EXT-213 FAX: 201-391-8830

MASTER PLAN DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Comments and questions for the Master Plan Development Committee should be sent to the Secretary of the Committee, Meg Smith at <u>msmith@wclnj.com</u>. Emails will be forwarded to the Committee Chairwoman, Councilwoman Josephine Higgins and to the Board Planner, Elizabeth Leheny, and discussed by the Committee at the next meeting. *Members should not be contacted directly. Committee members will not respond to these individual emails.*

Members of the Master Plan Development Committee

- Councilwoman Josephine Higgins
- Councilman Stephen Falanga
- Councilwoman Jacqueline Gadaleta
- Ms. Robin Malley, ZB Chairwoman
- Ms. Christina Hembree, ZB Member
- Mr. Robert Friedberg, PB Chairman
- Mr. Corrado Belgiovine, PB Member
- Ms. Jennifer Margolis, Resident & Councilwoman Elect
- Mr. Robert Nathin, Resident
- Mr. Tomas Padilla, Borough Administrator
- Mr. John Schettino, Borough Attorney
- Mr. Salvatore Princiotto, ZB Attorney
- Ms. Elizabeth Leheny, Borough Planner
- Ms. Dijia Chen, Borough Planner