Effective 3/28, hours are:
M & Th: 8-4
T-W: 8-6 & F: 8-1

P: (201) 391-4977
F: (201) 391-8830

188 Pascack Rd
Woodcliff Lake, NJ

BCUA’s 2022 Household Hazardous Waste Collection Events and Document Shredding, Electronics Recycling and Tire Recycling Events

Bergen County Utilities Authority

Foot of Empire Blvd., Moonachie

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

 

Bergen County Campgaw Reservation

200 Campgaw Rd., Mahwah

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022                                                                                                                

Saturday, September 10, 2022

 

Bergen Community College

400 Paramus Rd., Paramus

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

HHW event collection hours are 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (rain or shine)

 

Bergen County Campgaw Reservation

200 Campgaw Rd., Mahwah

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

 

2022 Document Shredding, Electronics Recycling and Tire Recycling Event Dates 

Bergen Community College

400 Paramus Rd., Paramus

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

 

Bergen County Campgaw Reservation

200 Campgaw Rd., Mahwah

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022