COUNTY OF BERGEN BOARD OF ELECTIONS

One Bergen County Plaza • 3rd Floor Hackensack, N.J. 07601-7076 (201) 336-6230 • Fax (201) 336-6242



Jamie H. Sheehan-Willis, Chairwoman Paul J. Juliano, Secretary Richard L. Miller, Commissioner Denise Ross, Commissioner Margaret E. Frontera, Commissioner Jamie Lagana, Commissioner

Bergen County Drop Box Locations

Bergenfield 198 North Washington Ave (Borough Hall in Rear)

Demarest 118 Serpentine Road (Borough Hall)

Englewood 2-10 North Van Brunt St (City Hall)

Fair Lawn Avenue (behind Borough Hall)

Fort Lee 1355 Inwood Terrace/Anderson Avenue Circular Drive

(Fort Lee Community Center)

Hackensack One Bergen County Plaza (County Administration Building)

Hasbrouck Heights 320 Boulevard (behind Borough Hall)

Hillsdale Ave (Borough Hall parking lot)

North Arlington 214 Ridge Rd (Borough Hall)

Oakland One Municipal Plaza (Borough Hall, across from Library)

Old Tappan 227 Old Tappan Rd (Borough Hall)

Paramus 1 Jockish Square (Borough Hall, outside main entrance)

Ramsey 30 Wyckoff Ave (Rear of Library)

Ridgewood 131 North Maple Ave (Village Hall)

Ridgefield 725 Slocum Avenue (Ridgefield Community Center)

Rutherford 176 Park Ave (Borough Hall)

Teaneck Rd (Municipal Building, North Entrance)

Wyckoff 340 Franklin Ave (Municipal Building)